Indianapolis Indiana Dumpster Rental | 317-590-1973
indianapolis@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Our Reviews

Professional and Helpful! - by May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've used their service three times. The bins were delivered and picked up on time. The driver was professional and helpful. I love these guys!
Recommend! - by April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used these bins 3 times and have been always pleased with their service! They come on the day you need bin delivered and pick up is on schedule. I especially liked the care and placement they take in protecting our driveway concrete when placing the bin. I can recommend and will use them again!
These guys are the BEST! - by December 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am a 30+ year residential Contractor doing kitchens, bathrooms, basements, room additions, and complete remodels. I have used every dumpster company in the city. These guys are the BEST, hands down. Nobody else comes close. Best service and never damage a driveway or a yard.
Excellent service - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Our team was in town for a commercial project. We decided last minute we needed a dumpster on a Saturday and these guys came to our rescue. Less than an hour after we called we had a 20-yard dumpster on our job site! Excellent service, we would highly recommend them!
Completely satisfied!! - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
James & Lori with BTDT are the best. We used their services and were completely satisfied!!
Recommended - by June 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company to do business with. Ordered a 15yd dumpster for my roof replacement. Transaction was seamless. Dumpster was ordered and delivered on-time. They even made arrangements for me to keep the dumpster an extra week without issue. I would certainly recommend Bin There Dump That for your home remodel project.
Best deal in the area! - by April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Needed a quick and effective dumpster, called them up and ordered one after pricing many others they were the best deal in the area! Had to clean out a house and garage, they had it there 25 minutes early which was fantastic! Came in clutch! Will definitely use them again next time I'm contracted to clean a house!
Very pleased! - by February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is a great company! They provided a dumpster to my rental house exactly when I needed it. Placed it on a board frame to protect the driveway, and removed it immediately when I requested it. I was very pleased! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family!
You have a loyal customer!! - by February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used this company last year and when it was time again this year to clean things out of course it was an easy choice. This company by far has the absolute best customer service I have ever dealt with. So easy to hire and get ahold of. I would never use another company for disposal. Thanks so much for making it all about the customer and working around our schedule.
Thank you - by January 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Timely, professional and courteous. This is a top notch dependable company that I I'll be using on a regular basis. Pastor Tim McNamee
Impressed! - by October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was impressed with the quick responses from office staff, your courteous drivers and overall friendliness of everyone I spoke to within you company.
Thank you!! - by Denise M, October 2015 - by October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They brought dumpster, left for designated number of days, and removed it. They placed the dumpster where 3 other companies said they could not. They were friendly on the phone and timely in delivery
Thank you - by October 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very easy to praise these folks. From beginning to end our experience was a 10. The bright green color of the dumpster in a nearby neighborhood caught my attention, but it was the clever name of the company that made me have to call! Took a picture of the bin with my phone, and my phone calls were responded to within minutes, even after hours. All conversations were professional but very comfortable and without pressure. Communication by email was regular and efficient. The dumpster was delivered as promised and picked up earlier at our request. We have told everyone who will listen that Bin There Dump That is a company they can depend upon. Thank you, James.
Professional- by September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The dumpster was delivered right on time. It was in good condition and they placed it on wood boards so it didn't damage our driveway. The driver called before he arrived and was very professional.
Great service!! - by September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That several times now for both personal and business. They have been great to work with, great customer service, and very conscientious of our property. Will continue to use their services..
Professional- by September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The dumpster was delivered right on time. It was in good condition and they placed it on wood boards so it didn't damage our driveway. The driver called before he arrived and was very professional.
Highly recommended!- by August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Extremely friendly and courteous. You'd wish all service providers would act this way to their customers. Highly recommended!
Thanks!- by Renee, August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You guys have been absolutely wonderful to deal with. Lori has been so kind and prompt
Highly recommended!- by , July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Call Bin There Dump That when you need a dumpster! They delivered on time, right where I wanted it placed in our very narrow driveway. They even picked up a day early when I wanted it out of sight, after I emailed on a Sunday. I would highly recommend.
Excellent experience! - by , July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very good customer service from the start. I used their online ordering system. They called me within 5 minutes to discuss the arrangements. The dumpster was delivered on time and set up in about 5 minutes. They are careful not to damage your driveway with their wood platform that goes under the dumpster. The driver asked good questions and helped decide where to place the dumpster that made the job easier. The company called ahead of the agreed upon removal date to coordinate the removal and clean up process. Excellent experience..
Highly recommended. - by , July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! They were able to deliver the dumpster on the same day I called, and picked it up within a couple of hours of when I requested the pick up. Highly recommended.
Very helpful - by , July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
When the guy came out to pick up the bin there was a large branch down in our yard from the morning's storm. Hel helped me get it into the bin. Delivered the bin when promised picked it up the same day I called. Everyone checked to be sure I did not have any questions and was happy with the service.
Very happy..Thanks!- by , July 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very well put together company. They contacted us quickly, confirmed all information needed and we're prompt and right on time on pickup and delivery of the bin.
Recommended!!- by , June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We've used BinThereDumpThat before and they were just as prompt, courteous and professional this time as they have always been. Very clean service before and after, no residual mess. Highly recommended.
Highly reccommend - by , June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Have used this business several times. Always accommodating, prompt, & customer oriented. Will recommend wholeheartedly.
Great service - by , June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick service, punctual delivery and pickup, fair price on short notice.
Thanks!! - by , May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
The service was excellent and the people were great to deal with I will be using them again!
Awesome!! - by , May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Awesome, customer service was great. The people that I spoke with on the phone were nice and friendly. Setting up the appointment was easy and the bin was delivered when I arrived home from work. We called them up a few days later and told them they were done and it was picked up and my driveway was swept clean!
Great service!!- by , May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thank you for your excellent customer support, your service is excellent!
Thank you!- by , May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Bin There Dump That was highly recommended to us and they did not disappoint. They were friendly, response, professional and delivered as promised.
Great- by , April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Bin There Dump That was great. The owner called me because he saw I had multiple inquiries on the website to help me figure out what we needed. They dropped off and picked up the dumpster exactly when they said they were going to and even cleaned off our driveway. Great customer service.
Professional!!- by , April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
We purchased a Bagster to throw away unwanted items after a move but quickly realized it wasn't big enough. I called James who was very nice and explained the sizes and costs of the dumpsters. After deciding on a 15 yard dumpster he set it up and it was delivered the next morning. They even used their truck to lift our FULL Bagster into the dumpster which saved us a lot of time and effort. The entire process was very smooth and professional. I highly recommend.
Really great! - by Bob C, Indianapolis, March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I had read the review for Bin There Dump That on Angie's list and saw that they were supposed to be very professional and courteous. They were. The dumpster was delivered right when we were told it would and the man delivering the dumpster took great care to make sure that our black top driveway was protected with extra wood cribbing from the steel runners on the botom of the bin. Both the customer service person on the phone and the man that delivered the dumpster were very nice and were able to answer the questions I had about the type and size of dumpster I needed for my job. It ended up that we didn't quite have everything finished at the end of our week, but they gave me an extra day, no questions asked, and at the original price. Thanks guys. You were great. I will definitely use you guys again.
Awesome! - by Bruce, Indianapolis, March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
"Bin There Dump That" is awesome to deal with! Calling and scheduling the delivery of the dumpster was quick and easy. Truck showed up promptly at 9am and returned at 3pm to pick up the now full dumpster. Fast, friendly and professional. Don't wait forever to clean out your house like I did! The job I was dreading was made easy by "Bin There Dump That"
Really happy! - by Lori, Indianapolis, March 2015
★★★#9733;★★ 5 / 5 Stars
My husband and I moved into a house that needs a lot of repair and we had a few things that were too large to put into the regular trash pick-up.  I called around town, and Bin There Dump That was the most reasonably priced.  I also liked their website which explained very well how they operate.  
They dropped off the bin right on time.  They even gave us extra time at no charge because of the recent snow storm that delayed our work.
We will definitely be using their services again (if we have a need) in the future! We are 100% happy
Great! - by Lori, Indianapolis, February 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Bin There Dump That was great--they brought a bin out right away, they were flexible on the pickup and dropoff times, and the bin was clean, easy to get into and not a shred of its contents was spilled when they came to pick it up. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
Best experience ever!!!!! - by Deitra, Indianapolis, January 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Best experience ever!!!!! Prompt prompt prompt service. Did I mention PROMPT. I called 4 other dumpster services today. Today is Friday January 9th. They all told me that the soonest the could get a dumpster to me was on Monday. I really needed a dumpster today so that my family and I could spend the weekend cleaning out the garage. I called Bin There Dump That and spoke to the owner James Spink. He was very friendly. He assured me that he would have a dumpster in my driveway within a half hour. Half hour later, I have a dumpster in my driveway and the driver was very nice too. I am more than impressed. I am so glad I kept calling around and found Bin There Dump That. I HIGHLY recommend and will ONLY use their dumpsters from now on.
Wonderful! - by Benji, Indianapolis, January 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
These people were wonderful. The provide a dumpster ( appropriate size) for me to use in clearing out my garage and some things in my house. They were polite, courteous, and helpful. The dumpster arrived as arranged and was picked up as arranged. The cost of service was for a week. Will definitely contact them the next time I need help.
Very Accommodating! - by Emma P., July 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
The wide selection of bins is very accommodating when trying to select a dumpster rental. I appreciated the choices I was given.
Very Professional! - by Lorraine, Noblesville, June 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Gave me a great price for a 10 yd. dumpster. The delivery person was very courteous and professional. I spoke with 3 different people from Bin There Dump That at different times and all were helpful and answered all of my questions. I was looking for a more economical way to get rid of my junk without a bundle. Bin There Dump That gave me an excellent price and I was able to get rid of all my junk. I rented a 10 yd dumpster for $250 where a hauling service was going to charge me anywhere from $500 to $642. I had the option to keep it for 7 days although I had it for only 4. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and courteous.
Very Accommodating! - by Cora, June 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Called late on a Friday and received a call right back. Dropped off the dumpster the next day. When I requested to keep longer than a week they were very accommodating. I was able to keep for another week for a very reasonable cost. Came and picked up when said they would. The dumpster had a door allowing to load large items with ease. Would recommend and use again.
Great Service! - by David and Allene, April 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
There were a few things I wanted to put in the dumpster that I was not sure would be accepted. I called and got a real person to talk to! Got the answers I needed and got a lot of junk and trash gone. David was the truck driver and did a great job putting the dumpster exactly where I wanted it. Great service. Deserves the A rating.
Super Service! - by Nancy, March 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Super service! I called James on Friday and his team delivered the container Saturday AM. They set it exactly where we needed it. We weren't sure of the exact size container that we needed, so we requested a 20 yd. container. James was so accommodating. I can't recommend Bin There Dump That highly enough! We will definitely use them again. And I'll be recommending them to our friends who need a container! You will be delighted if you use this company!
Very Convenient - by Andy, February 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
They did a fantastic job delivering the dumpster to my driveway as requested. They came there on time and picked it up promptly. James was great to deal with! They were very convenient and I would highly recommend them.
Definitely Recommend! - by Amanda, November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
James brought the dumpster right on time. We needed one because of 13+ years of junk in our basement. No more keeping others things for "just a few months" for us! Ha Ha ! James and Lori were really awesome and very accommodating. Great people! I definitely recommend these folks!
Excellent Communication! - by Angeline, October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
We estimated we might need 2 or 3 Bins to get rid of our yard waste - but when the Bin was delivered - our deliveryman called it RIGHT. After reviewing what we planned to dump - he told my husband that we could easily fit it all in one Bin - and he was RIGHT!. We managed to fill the bin with at least 10 years of accumulated yard waste (we have a 1/2 acre) and even had a little room for junk in our garage! We ordered the 20yd sized Bin because we knew it would fit in our driveway. Their website shows pictures of the different sizes of their Bins It was delivered and picked up promptly. The Bin was clean and in great shape - inside and out. Communication with James and Lori was excellent! We felt like we were family. We are really pleased with the service and will definitely use their service again.
Excellent - by John, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
They were able to deliver and pick up on my schedule. It was placed precisely where I wanted it to go on the grass. No damage whatsoever to the grass. The dumpster was spotless when delivered and I never became dirty loading it. I have rented dumpsters before and this was the best company ever used by myself. Scratch the others off my list!
Great Customer Service - by Tina, September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I grossly underestimated my dumpster needs for rehabbing one of my rental properties and Bin There Dump That was amazing! They worked with me on bringing out a second dumpster right away, and Lori is so professional and polite. They are so focused on the customer and taking care of their needs. The dumpsters are in excellent shape, and they take great care in protecting your driveway and cleaning up around the dumpster b/f hauling it away. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my dumpster needs in the future, which I use often.
Awesome! - by Kelly, August 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Received timely estimate via internet, called and dumpster was delivered within hours. AWESOME!
Thanks Again! - by Seethal, June 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Thanks again, Lori. Just wanted to let you know that the gentleman who dropped off my bin today was wonderful. Very pleasant and polite!! I have had some not so great customer service experiences lately, so I wanted to commend you and your employees. Thank you!!
Great Response! - by Carol, June 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I called on telephone to request the dumpster & it was delivered within an hour. I called the next day & they picked it up that evening great response!
Great People! - by Karen, May 2013
★★#9733;★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I LOVE Bin There Dump That! Great people, great equipment, the most professional company I have dealt with in ages. Thank you for your great, courteous, and professional service!
Wonderful Experience! - by Janna, May 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
It was the perfect size and your guy put it in the perfect place. Thanks again for a wonderful experience! We will surely use you again!
Beyond Impressed - by Jeanine, May 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
I first called a few other companies for pricing (Ray's Trash was very rude and over priced). When I called Bin there Dump that, they were extremely nice, considerate and understanding of my situation. The even gave me 25$ off. The customer service is amazing! So, not only was the price less than the other guys', they were wonderful people. The guy that dropped off the dumpster was super cool. He showed me how to work the gate, and gave me some pointers on how to fill it more efficiently. He also helped me put the dumpster in an ideal place for my situation. I called BTDT at 8 AM Monday morning, they dropped it off by 10 AM. I called them later that evening to let them know it was ready for pick up, it was gone by 9 AM the next morning. Listen people, don't waste your time calling anyone else. These guys are the best in the business. I am beyond impressed with the whole experience.
Great - by Tom, April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Dumpster delivered when agreed. After dumpster filled i called and it was picked up immediately. Service was greatly needed & fulfilled that need.
Extremely Helpful - by Benita, April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 Stars
Lori & James - were extremely helpful and flexible. The guy who delivered was nice and helpful. He showed me how to open the door so that I could walk into the dumpster. He moved the dumpster so that I could get my car in and out of the garage around the dumpster. Also, the dumpster was on wood and did not touch the driveway. The dumpster itself was clean with no rust. It was attractive for a dumpster, no rust could be seen on the dumpster.